ICED23 Organising Committee

  • Denis TEISSANDIER, Conference Chair, University of Bordeaux
  • Nicolas PERRY, Conference Chair, Arts et Métiers Institute of Technology, Bordeaux
  • Jean-François BOUJUT, Grenoble INP - UGA
  • Julie LE CARDINAL, CentraleSupélec, Université Paris-Saclay
  • Pascal LE MASSON, Mines Paris - PSL
  • Jérémy LEGARDEUR, ESTIA Institute of Technology, Bidart
  • Christophe MERLO, ESTIA Institute of Technology, Bidart
  • Kristin PAETZOLD, Technische Universität Dresden
  • Vincent ROBIN, University of Bordeaux
  • Bernard YANNOU, CentraleSupélec, Université Paris-Saclay
  • Marc ZOLGHADRI, ISAE-Supméca, Paris





Please sign in to your account

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Privacy Policy.